Jun 17, 2013

Webinar on Financing Innovation by Peter DeMarzo

free webinar

Just having great ideas is not enough- without the proper funding to bring an idea to live, there will never be innovation! Join Stanford Professor Peter DeMarzo he discusses how to value ideas and innovations on August 7th at 10am Pacific Time.

TOPIC - FINANCING INNOVATION

The free webinar will be delivered on

Friday, August 7th, 2013
10:30 p.m. – 11:30 p.m. Indian Standard Time
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m. Pacific Standard Time
1:00 p.m.- 2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time
Register here, limited seats only
Tags: Free webinars on entrepreneurship

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
-