Jul 1, 2015

GAME STARTUPS IN MUMBAI INDIA


  • Apar Games - http://www.apargames.com/
  • Axis Entertainment Limited - http://www.axisentertainment.org/
  • Changeyou - www.cyou.co.in
  • FITH Media - FITH Media
  • Fun Element - www.funelement.co.in
  • GameEon - Welcome to GameEon!
  • Games2win - http://www.games2win.com
  • Gamiana - www.gamiana.com
  • Hungama - www.hungama.com
  • Indiagames - http://www.indiagames.com/
  • Idealabs Interactive - www.idealabsinteractive.com
  • Indusgeeks - www.indusgeeks.com
  • Insite Digital/ibexis studios - www.ibexisstudios.com
  • Kreeda Games - http://www.kreeda.com/
  • Maharaja Games - www.maharajagames.com
  • Milestone Interactive Group - Milestone Interactive Group - Home
  • Mile Nine Studios - http://www.mileninestudios.com/
  • Mig33 - www.mig33.com
  • Nazara - www.nazara.com
  • Nexustech Interactive Services - Nexustech Interactive Services
  • Nileegames - Nilee Games | Game Development Company
  • Orange Byte Studios (Professional Game Audio Services) - Orange Byte Studios > Game Audio India
  • Octane Tech - Octane Technologies, LLC
  • PaxPlay - PaxPlay
  • Pinaka Interactive (Game Design) - www.pinakainteractive.com
  • Playcaso - www.playcaso.com
  • Playtinum - www.playtinum.co.in 
  • Runestone Studios - Runestone Studios
  • S3India - http://www.smarts3.in/
  • Synqua Games - SYNQUA GAMES
  • Spiel Studios - Spiel, The Gaming Company
  • Trine Games - The Indian Gaming Revolution
  • underDOGS Gaming Studio - www.underdogsthestudio.com
  • Yellow Monkey Studios - Yellow Monkey Studios Pvt. Ltd. - Award winning studio
  • Zapak Digital Ltd. - http://www.zapak.com

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More

 
-